## **Prescribed Bodies Notified**

- Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government (now the Minister for Housing, Planning and Local Government and the Minister for Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht)
- Minister for Communications, Marine and Natural Resources (now the Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment)
- Minister for Transport Tourism and Sport
- Dublin City Council
- Fingal County Council
- TII
- Inland Fisheries Ireland
- Córas Iompair Éireann
- National Transport Authority
- Commission for Regulation of Utilities (formerly the Commission for Energy Regulation)
- Heritage Council
- An Taisce
- Irish Water